Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Introducing 1Edit – a revolution in spatial data editing

June 6, 2013 @ 12:00 AM - July 11, 2013 @ 12:00 AM UTC+0

Join us for one of the following free 30 minute webinars to take a closer look at a new approach to spatial data editing. See a live demo of 1Edit and find out how you can effectively edit real-world data out in the field or in the office, with this powerful, fast, accurate and automated spatial data editing application.

Register now for one of our free 30 minute webinars and see 1Edit in action!

  • Thursday 6th June – 07:00 BST (16:00 AEST)
  • Thursday 6th June – 11.00 BST
  • Tuesday 11th June – 18.00 BST
  • Wednesday 12th June – 07:00 BST (14:00 AWST)
  • Wednesday 12th June – 14.00 BST
  • Tuesday 9th July – 07:00 BST (16:00 AEST)
  • Tuesday 9th July – 11.00 BST
  • Thursday 11th July – 18.00 BST

Register now!

Details

Start:
June 6, 2013 @ 12:00 AM
End:
July 11, 2013 @ 12:00 AM
Event Category:
Website:
https://www.1spatial.com/1editlaunch/

Venue

Online
Taiwan